The Upper Lachlan Local Government Area has a population of 7547(ABS Census 2012) over an area of 7127.5 sq Km and includes the areas of Bigga, Binda, Collector, Crookwell, Dalton, Grabben Gullen, Gunning, Laggan, Taralga and Tuena.

The Shire is located in proximity to the major centres of Goulburn (46km), Canberra (138km) and Sydney (238 km).

Web: http://www.upperlachlan.nsw.gov.au

Floodplain management considerations for Crookwell, Gunning, Taralga And Collector http://www.upperlachlan.nsw.gov.au/news/draft-flood-risk-management-plan-and-study-crookwell-gunning-taralga-and-collector



Field Value
Jurisdiction New South Wales Government
Email council@upperlachlan.nsw.gov.au
Organization Source https://flooddata.ses.nsw.gov.au/organization/upper-lachlan-shire-council