How to View Datasets

NSW Administrative Boundaries
View on Map

The NSW Administrative Boundaries Web Service is a dynamic map of administrative and property boundaries. Administrative Areas Boundaries depict a polygon feature class within the NSW Digital Cadastral Database maintained by DFSI, Spatial Services. The administrative boundaries provided through this web service includes: Counties, Suburbs, Parishes, Local Government Areas, State Forests, National Parks, State Electoral Districts.

NOTE: Please contact for advice on datasets access.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Custodian DFSI Spatial Services
Author Email

Dataset extent

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
Tiles by MapBox
Topic and category Boundaries
Frequency of change As needed
Type dataset
Date Created 01/01/2014
Last updated 11/10/2017